Give me a song and I’ll sing it like I mean it.

Returned from another trip back home and other places.  Rather idyllic vacation. Didn’t think perfection was possible, and it wasn’t, but it came pretty damn close. Grandparents are really nice people. Boys are random and weird. Didn’t see who I wanted to, but that’s okay. There’s always other times, other places, other possibilities.

Highly amused at assumptions of assorted family and older people about my love life, slightly worrying though. Amazing conversation with a kindred soul. ❤ I love her so. Too tired to elaborate but thoroughly enjoyable couple of days. Yay for my people. 🙂

P.S. : Vira and me have a deal where soon I shall speak hindi to her and she’ll talk tamil to me. [One must aim for the stars to reach the clouds, you see.]

About this entry